Directory

Acquisitions:

Indianapolis
Charles Anderson
317.808.7365
canderson@creallc.com  (canderson@creallc.com)  

Austin
Rachel Thomas
215.861.4081
rthomas@creallc.com  (rthomas@creallc.com)  

Boston
Michael Murray
617.892.6073
mmurray@creallc.com  (mmurray@creallc.com)  

New York
Neala Martin
646.872.5748
nmartin@creallc.com  (nmartin@creallc.com)  

Portland
Brad Bullock
503.290.5034
bbullock@creallc.com  (bbullock@creallc.com)  

San Diego
Richard Shea
858.386.5199
rshea@creallc.com  (rshea@creallc.com)  

St. Petersburg
Mike Boyle
727.329.5479
mboyle@creallc.com  (mboyle@creallc.com)  

 

Accounting

Roger Shank
317.808.7212
rshank@creallc.com  (rshank@creallc.com)  

 

Asset Management

Wayne Nelis
317.808.7367
wnelis@creallc.com  (wnelis@creallc.com)  

 

Corporate Communications & Media Inquiries

Stefanie Brown
317.808.7193
sbrown@creallc.com  (sbrown@creallc.com)  

 

Fund Management

Kelli Ozdemir
317.808.7127
kozdemir@creallc.com  (kozdemir@creallc.com)  

 

Human Resources

Katy McShane
317.808.7285
kmcshane@creallc.com  (kmcshane@creallc.com)  

 

Syndication

Tony Bertoldi
617.892.6071
tbertoldi@creallc.com  (tbertoldi@creallc.com)  

 

Underwriting

Mark Burton
317.972.7183
mburton@creallc.com  (mburton@creallc.com)